Tue Jan 7, 6:00 PM - Tue Feb 25, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CST)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Thu Jan 9, 6:00 PM - Thu Feb 27, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CST)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Tue Jan 14, 6:30 PM - Tue Mar 3, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CST)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, the secondary course, students get to stretch their improv muscles and explore more difficult scene-work, as well as delve into specialized areas of improv, such as accents, learning to speak in gibberish, and complex teamwork.

Wed Jan 22, 6:30 PM - Wed Mar 11, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CST)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, you’ll apply your improv knowledge to more challenging games and practice, practice, practice!

Wed Jan 29, 7:00 PM - Wed Mar 18, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CST)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

Once you have Completed the Advanced Workshop– you are eligible to sign up for the CSz Higher Education Program.

Tue Mar 3, 6:00 PM - Tue Apr 21, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CST)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Thu Mar 5, 6:00 PM - Thu Apr 23, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CST)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Tue Mar 10, 6:30 PM - Tue Apr 28, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, the secondary course, students get to stretch their improv muscles and explore more difficult scene-work, as well as delve into specialized areas of improv, such as accents, learning to speak in gibberish, and complex teamwork.

Wed Mar 18, 6:30 PM - Wed May 6, 10:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, you’ll apply your improv knowledge to more challenging games and practice, practice, practice!

Wed Mar 25, 7:00 PM - Wed May 13, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

Once you have Completed the Advanced Workshop– you are eligible to sign up for the CSz Higher Education Program.

Tue Apr 28, 6:00 PM - Tue Jun 16, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Thu Apr 30, 6:00 PM - Thu Jun 18, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Tue May 5, 6:30 PM - Tue Jun 23, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, the secondary course, students get to stretch their improv muscles and explore more difficult scene-work, as well as delve into specialized areas of improv, such as accents, learning to speak in gibberish, and complex teamwork.

Wed May 13, 6:30 PM - Wed Jul 1, 10:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, you’ll apply your improv knowledge to more challenging games and practice, practice, practice!

Wed May 20, 7:00 PM - Wed Jul 8, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

Once you have Completed the Advanced Workshop– you are eligible to sign up for the CSz Higher Education Program.

Tue Jul 7, 6:00 PM - Tue Aug 25, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Thu Jul 9, 6:00 PM - Thu Aug 27, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Tue Jul 14, 6:30 PM - Tue Sep 1, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, the secondary course, students get to stretch their improv muscles and explore more difficult scene-work, as well as delve into specialized areas of improv, such as accents, learning to speak in gibberish, and complex teamwork.

Wed Jul 22, 6:30 PM - Wed Sep 9, 10:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, you’ll apply your improv knowledge to more challenging games and practice, practice, practice!

Wed Jul 29, 7:00 PM - Wed Sep 16, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

Once you have Completed the Advanced Workshop– you are eligible to sign up for the CSz Higher Education Program.

Tue Sep 1, 6:00 PM - Tue Oct 20, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Thu Sep 3, 6:00 PM - Thu Oct 22, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In our beginner’s course, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improv and stage-work, focusing on basic mime work, the art of speaking freely and clearly, and thinking quickly. As a group, you’ll learn several improv games and work on exercises to sharpen your wits.

Tue Sep 8, 6:30 PM - Tue Oct 27, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, the secondary course, students get to stretch their improv muscles and explore more difficult scene-work, as well as delve into specialized areas of improv, such as accents, learning to speak in gibberish, and complex teamwork.

Wed Sep 16, 6:30 PM - Wed Nov 4, 10:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

In this course, you’ll apply your improv knowledge to more challenging games and practice, practice, practice!

Wed Sep 23, 7:00 PM - Wed Nov 11, 9:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

CSz Milwaukee - Home of ComedySportz, 420 S. 1st Street, Milwaukee, WISCONSIN, United States

Once you have Completed the Advanced Workshop– you are eligible to sign up for the CSz Higher Education Program.